Small World Cafe


All the events below will be in Edith Morley G44


Friday 5th October – Welcome to Reading


Friday 12th October – Tea and Biscuits


Friday 26th October – Table Tennis


Friday 2nd November – Bonfire Night


Friday 9th November – Chocolate night


Friday 16th November – Shakespeare evening


Friday 23rd November –Karaoke


Friday 30th November – Quiz


Friday 7th December - Christmas traditions


Friday 14th December - Christmas party


Most of our events are in Edith Morley G44 from 7:00pm til 9:00pm


International Focus is a voluntary non-profit organisation, so we can accept no responsibility for any accident, loss or damage whilst on one of our trips or activities.