Small World Cafe


All the events below will be in Edith Morley G25


Friday 8th January – 'Late New Year Celebrations and Welcome Back'


Friday 15th January – Comedy Night


Friday 26th January – Burns Night


Friday 2nd February – CU Events week, we will join their event tonight


Friday 9th February – Pancake Evening!!


Friday 16th February – Chinese New Year


Friday 23rd February - English Regions


Friday 2nd March – Cluedo


Friday 9th March – Games Night


Friday 16th March – Narnia Night


Friday 23rd March – Easter Traditions


Most of our events are in Edith Morley G25 from 7:00pm til 9:00pm


International Focus is a voluntary non-profit organisation, so we can accept no responsibility for any accident, loss or damage whilst on one of our trips or activities.